uk & eire rally events

what's on where and

how to get there

ACSMC tarmacadam rally championship

month date name venue surface location organiser
The ACSMC Tarmacadam Rally Championship is organised by the Association of Central Southern Motor Clubs
Jan 21 Su Brands Hatch Stages single tarmac Brands Hatch circuit, Kent Chelmsford MC
Feb 11 Sa South Downs Stages single tarmac Goodwood circuit , West Sussex Bognor Regis MC
Southsea MC
Mar 4-5 Sa Su Bovington Stage Rally single tarmac Bovington, Wareham Bournemouth & DMC
Apr 29 Sa Corinium Stages single tarmac Down Ampney, Cirencester Cirencester CC
May 20-21 Sa Su TSH Stages single tarmac RAF Portreath South Hams MC
Jun 11 Su Abingdon CAR-nival Stages single tarmac Abingdon
Sutton & Cheam MC
Aug 5 Sa Carfax Stages Rally
single tarmac Throckmorton Airfield, nr Pershore Oxford MC
Oct 1 Su Patriot Stages single tarmac Caerwent, Wales Forresters CC
Oct 13-14 Fr Sa Jersey Rally multi tarmac Jersey, Channel Islands Jersey MC & LCC