uk & eire rally events

what's on where and

how to get there

ANCC stage rally championship

month date name venue surface location organiser
The ANCC Stage Rally Championship is organised by the Association of Northern Car Clubs
Feb 9-10 Fr Sa Haydn Minay Forest Rally multi gravel Isle of Man Manx Autosport
Jul 8 Su Greystoke Stages multi gravel Greystoke
Kirkby Lonsdale MC
Sep 29 Sa Trackrod Rally Yorkshire multi gravel North Yorkshire Forests Trackrod MC
Nov 4 Su Malton Forest Rally multi gravel Dalby Forest Complex Malton MC
Dec 1 Sa Grizedale Stages multi gravel Grizedale
Furness & District MC
Apr 1 Su NHMC Warcop Stages Rally single tarmac Warcop Ranges North Humberside MC
Apr 15 Su SMC Stages single tarmac Anglesey circuit Stockport 061 MC
May 13 Su Cetus Rally Stages single tarmac Three Sisters
Wigan & DMC
Aug 26 Su Pendragon Stages multi tarmac Penrith / Warcop Kirkby Lonsdale MC
Oct 28 Su Cheviot Keith Knox Rally multi tarmac Otterburn Whickham & DMC
Jan 21 Su Jack Frost Stages single tarmac Croft circuit
Darlington MC
Apr 8 Su Lookout Stages single mixed Melbourne Airfield
North Humberside CC
Jul 22 Sa Twyford Stages single mixed Twyford Wood
Mid-Derbyshire MC
Aug 6 Su Phoenix Stages single mixed Fulbeck, Newark Eastwood & DMC
Sep 23 Su Heroes Stages single tarmac Weeton Camp
Pendle & DMC
Oct 7 Su Harold Palin Memorial Rally single tarmac Fulbeck
Eastwood &DMC