uk & eire rally events

what's on where and

how to get there

ASWMC sealed stage rally championship

month date name venue surface location organiser
The ASWMC Sealed Stage Rally Championship is organised by the Association of South Western Motor Clubs
Jan 27-28 Sa Su Brean Rally Stages single tarmac Brean Leisure Park Club Rallysport West
Mar 4-5 Sa Su Bovington Stages Rally single tarmac Bovington
Bournemouth & DMC
Apr 29 Sa Corinium Stages single tarmac Down Ampney Cirencester CC
May 20-21 Sa Su TSH Stages single tarmac RAF Portreath
South Hams MC
Jun 11 Su Abingdon CAR-nival Stages single tarmac Abingdon Sutton & Cheam MC
Jun 18 Su Three Counties Stages single tarmac Bournemouth Bournemouth & DCC
Aug 5 Sa Carfax Stages Rally
single tarmac RAF Benson
Oxford MC
Aug 13 Su Boconnoc Motorsport Carnival
single tarmac Boconnoc
South Hams MC
Sep 3 Su Smeatharpe Stages Rally single tarmac Smeatharpe
Exeter MC
Oct 1 Su Patriot Stages single tarmac Caerwent, Wales Forresters CC
Nov 11 Sa Challenger Stages single tarmac Bovington, Wareham Bournemouth & DMC