uk & eire rally events

what's on where and

how to get there

welsh national tarmac championship

month date name venue surface location organiser
The welsh National Tarmac Championship is organised by the Welsh Association of Car Clubs
Feb 5 Su Rali Cwm Gwendraeth single tarmac Pembrey Circuit Gwendreath Valley MC
Mar 12 Su Tour of Epynt multi tarmac Epynt Port Talbot MC
Apr 2 Su Tour of Caerwent multi tarmac Caerwent Forresters CC
Apr 9 Su SMC Stages single tarmac Anglesey Stockport 061 MC
Apr 30 Su Harlech Stages single tarmac Llanbedr Airfield Harlech & DMC
May 21 Su Dale Stages - CANCELLED single tarmac Dale Haverford West Teifi Valley MC
Jul 30 Su Harry Flatters Rally multi tarmac Brecon Brecon MC
Aug 27 Su Mewla National Rally multi tarmac Builth Wells Epynt MC
Oct 1 Su Patriot Stages Rally single tarmac Caerwent Forresters CC
Oct 22 Su Peter Lloyd Stages single tarmac Pembrey Carmarthen MC
Nov 25-26 Sa Su Glyn Memorial Stages single tarmac Anglesey Circuit Caernarvonshire & Anglesey MC