uk & eire rally events

what's on where and

how to get there

june 2016

date - name - venue type

surface - location

motor club - championships


The above map shows Rally events for this month. Please check below for more details and check with event organisers before travelling.

2-4 SATA Rallye Azores The Azores
4 Severn Valley Stages Builth Wells
5 Abingdon CAR-nival Stages Abingdon
5 Limerick
5 Jim Clark Reivers Rally Duns and Kelso
10-12 Rally d'Italia Sardinia
11 Carlisle Stages Kershope
11 Mourne Rally Ireland
12 Keith Frecker Memorial Stages Blackpool
12 Laois Stages Rally Ireland
12 Mid Summer Caerwent South Wales
17-19 Donegal International Eire
18 Crail Summer Stages Crail
19 Three Counties Stages Bournemouth
23-25 Ypres Rally Belgium
24-25 Scottish National Rally Dumfries
26 Flying Fortress Stages Kettering
26 Ravens Rock Stages Rally Eire
EVENTS: underlined text shows a link to a website or location page
date name venue surface location organiser championships
2-4 Fr-Su SATA Rallye Azores multi gravel The Azores European Rally Champ
4 Sa Severn Valley Stages
multi gravel Builth Wells Midland Manor MC Welsh National Forest Rally Champ
MSA British Historic Rally Champ
5 Su Abingdon CAR-nival Stages
single tarmac Abingdon
Sutton & Cheam MC ASWMC Sealed Stage Rally Champ
AEMC Stage Rally Champ
ASEMC Stage Rally Champ
CMSG Stage Rally Champ
ACSMC Tarmacadam Rally Champ
5 Su Circuit of Munster
multi tarmac Limerick, Eire Limerick MC West Coast Rally Champ
5 Su Jim Clark Reivers Rally
multi gravel Kelso based Berwick & DMC ecosse Challenge
ANECCC Stage Rally Champ
10-12 Fr-Su Rally d'Italia multi gravel Sardinia FIA World Rally Champ
11 Sa Carlisle Stages
multi gravel Kershope, Newcastleton BTRDA Gold Star
BTRDA Silver Star
BTRDA 1400 Championship
BTRDA Rally First
BTRDA Rally Challenge
BTRDA Rally Historic Cup
English Rally Champ
Northern Historic Gravel Champ
Northern Historic Rally Champ
ANCC Stage Rally Champ
ANECCC Stage Rally Champ
Super 1000 Rally Series
12 Su Mourne Rally
multi tarmac County Monaghan Newry DMC Midlands East Rally Champ
12 Su Keith Frecker Memorial (Weeton) Stages
single tarmac Weeton Camp
Blackpool SS MSC ANWCC Stage Rally Champ
F1000: Junior 1000 Rally Champ
SD34 MSG Stage Rally Champ
12 Su Laois Stages Rally
multi tarmac Laois Rallysport C Midlands East Rally Champ
12 Su Mid Summer Caerwent
single tarmac RAF Caerwent
South Wales
Forresters CC Historic Stage Rally Champ
F1000: Stage Rally Challenge
F1000: Junior 1000 Rally Champ
17-19 Fr-Su Donegal International Rally
multi tarmac Donegal
Irish Tarmac Rally Champ
Tarmac Modified Challenge
18 Sa Crail Summer Stages
single tarmac Crail raceway
Glenrothes MSC North of England Tarmacadam Rally Champ
Scottish Tarmack Rally Champ
19 Su Three Counties Stages
single tarmac Bournemouth Bournemouth & DCC ASWMC Sealed Stage Rally Champ
23-24 Th-Sa Ypres Westhoek Rally multi tarmac Ypres, Belgium AC Targa Florio European Rally Champ
24-25 Fr-Sa Scottish Rally
multi gravel Dumfries British Rally Champ
Scottish Rally Champ
Northern Historic Rally Champ
Northern Historic Gravel Champ
ecosse Challenge
26 Su Flying Fortress Stages
single mixed Grafton Underwood
Dukeries MC ANEMMC Mixed Surface Stage Rally Champ
AEMC/ASEMC Stage Rally Champ
EMAMC Rally Champ
26 Su Ravens Rock Stages Rally
multi tarmac Carrick-on-Suir, Co Kilkenny Carrick-on-Suir MC South East Stages Rally Champ
Southern 4 Rally Champ